e3ac7fc24e · readme.md Güncelle · Updated 2026-07-25 08:38:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?